HDP User Group App Account Deletion
If you delete your account:
- You will no longer be able to log into the mobile app and website.
- You will lose access to your meetings and projects.
If you want to proceed:
- Log in to the mobile app
- Select Settings
- Click Delete Account
- Confirm Deletion. Done. You will then be logged out of the app.
