HDP User Group App Account Deletion

  • You will no longer be able to log into the mobile app and website.
  • You will lose access to your meetings and projects.
  1. Log in to the mobile app
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Delete Account
  4. Confirm Deletion. Done. You will then be logged out of the app.